The Oklahoma City Alumnae Chapter looks forward to celebrating Theta's founding and our 25, 50 and 75-year members at our annual Founders Day Luncheon.

Saturday, Februrary 4, 2017 | 11:30 a.m. | Oklahoma City Golf & Country Club

$40 per person*

*75 & 50-year Thetas will be paid for by the chapter

75-Year Thetas
Betty Temple Carmichael
Betty Boyle Replogle

50-Year Thetas
Barbara Orth Boggs
Ann Overstreet Edwards
Nita Forrest Folger
Gerry Palmer Holland
Cynthia James Huffmyer
Becky Brown Johnston
Nancy Edwards Junkin
Mary Hunzicker Kinniburgh
Adonna Morgan Meyer
Darrellyn Ann Morris
Susie Parr Reynolds
Lynda Blakley Savage
Susan Hodges Simon
Linda Bishop Tate

25-Year Thetas
Erin King Bickel
Nicole Dobbins Blad
Heather Parde Bourbonnais
Kristin Kera Brandt
Jennifer McKenzie Fest
Cari Carroll Green
Julie Strebel Hager
Wendy Smith House
Juli Pugh Hudson
Vi Thi Le
Cory Schuerman LeNorman
Megan Boothe McCormick
Mary Manhart Myers
Monique Mange Naifeh
Darci Woodham Oplotnik
Kristen S. Palmer
Julie Huff Patina
Brandy Elliott Parson
Jennifer Crooch Purvis
Heather Sammons Ryan
Emily Pourchot Shaffer
Katy L Swann
Sara Williams Sweet
Shelly Jones Thomas
Jeannie Noles Vinson
Terri L. White

Please mail cash, check and seating requests (8 seats per table) to:

6608 N. Western #243
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
Make checks payable to KAO Alumnae Chapter

Click here to purchase your tickets online!

© 2018 Kappa Alpha Theta Alumnae of OKC. all rights reserved.
site administration login